BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Sullivan, Thomas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Tom.Sullivan@himssmedia.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sabbah, Jessica";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jessica.Sabbah@himssmedia.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Sharma, Sumit";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sumit.sharma@himssmedia.com ATTENDEE;CN="Teats, James";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:James.Teats@himssmedia.com ATTENDEE;CN="Price, Shelley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sprice@himss.org ATTENDEE;CN="Burkey, Amanda";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Amanda.Burkey@himssmedia.com ATTENDEE;CN="Hoffberg, Ian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ihoffberg@himss.org ATTENDEE;CN="Piechowski, Rod";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rpiechowski@himss.org ATTENDEE;CN="Powderly, Henry";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:henry.powderly@himssmedia.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Comstock, Jonah";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jonah.comstock@himssmedia.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Siwicki, Bill";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Bill.Siwicki@himssmedia.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170928T201046Z DESCRIPTION:Join Healthcare IT News (@HealthITNews) and Editor-in-Chief (@S ullyHIT)\nfor a Big Data & Healthcare Analytics Twitter Chat. Together\, w e will\nexplore the impact and opportunity healthcare data offers care del ivery.\nJoin the conversation using #PutData2Work. Mark your calendars now ! \n \nChat topics: \n \nT1: What disparities do you see being substantial ly impacted by\nprogress in healthcare analytics & data management. #PutDa ta2Work\n \nT2: What are the industry’s biggest challenges in making val uable use\nof the healthcare data it currently has access to? #PutData2Wor k\n \nT3: What role will data and analytics play in empowering patients to \nplay a larger role in their health and care outcomes? #PutData2Work\n \n T4: What is your perceived ‘new frontier’ in healthcare data and\nanal ytics? #PutData2Work\n \n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20171012T130000 DTSTAMP:20170928T200946Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20171012T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170928T201046Z LOCATION:http://tweetchat.com/room/putdata2work ORGANIZER;CN="Gaspar, Michael":mailto:michael.gaspar@himssmedia.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:#PutData2Work Twitter Chat Hosted by Healthcare IT N ews's Tom Sullivan TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000B0EB9C816A38D301000000000000000 010000000FBB643A0756ECE43ADB976F61CD9B8F6 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Join Healthcar e IT News (@HealthITNews) and Editor-in-Chief (@ SullyHIT) for a Big Data &\; Healthcare Analy tics Twitter Chat. Together\, we will explore the impact and opportunity h ealthcare data offers care delivery. Join the conversation using #PutData2 Work. Mark your calendars now!

&nbs p\;

Chat topics:

 \;

T1: What disparities do you see being substantially impacted by progress in healthcare analytics &\ ; data management. #PutData2Work

 \;

T2: What are the industry’\;s biggest challenges in making valuable use of the health care data it currently has access to? #PutData2Wo rk

 \;

T3: What role will data and analytics play in empowering patients to pl ay a larger role in their health and care outcomes? #PutData2Work

 \;

T4: What is your perceived ‘\;new frontier’\; in healthcare data and ana lytics? #PutData2Work

 \;< /p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20170928T200946Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR